Members

OUR APPRECIATED CLUB MEMBERS ALPHABETICALLY


Chelsey Amundson
Ferndale, WA
rcamundson@gmail.com


Celestia Babcock
Wily Critters Farm
Mini Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf
Graham, WA
www.wilycrittersfarm.com
celestbabcock@gmail.com


Linden Barr
Sedro Woolley, WA
lindenbarr@gmail.com


Charles Berry
Country Road Boers
Dairy, Meat, Companion
Arlington, WA
countryroadboers@hotmail.com


Lynnette Berwald
Arlington, WA


Kacee Bloedel
Bloedel Acres
Nigerian Dwarf, Boer, Pygmy
Arlington, WA
www.bloedelacres.com
Facebook
kaceeds@gmail.com


Sarah Cann
Monroe, WA
Facebook
goatsbeefarm@outlook.com


Karen Catlin
Deming, WA


Donna Davis
Anacortes, WA
bamboola2is@gmail.com


Carissa Gillis
Gillis Family Farm
Nigerian Dwarf
Mt Vernon, WA
www.gillisfamilyfarm.weebly.com
m517719@hotmail.com


Wendy Glunt
Sarah Davis
Wil-O-Acres & Companions Fields
Saanen, LaMancha, Oberhasli, Nubian, Grade
Ferndale, WA
Facebook
kalendra199@yahoo.com


Barbara Gordon
Langley, WA
bgordonret@gmail.com


Rhonda Gothberg
Gothberg Farms
Bow, WA
www.gothbergfarms.com
rhonda@gothbergfarms.com


Mckenzie Harrison
Fox Hill Farm
Ferndale, WA
www.fhfarm.weebly.com
FoxHillFarmND@gmail.com


Arianna Hyder
Hyder Family Farm
Yelm, WA
253-370-2386
Facebook
ahyderhgp@yahoo.com


Kristina Holley
Durham, NC
kdclyburn@gmail.com


Judi Hoy
Lucky Star Farm
Port Angeles, WA
www.luckystarfarm.com
star@olypen.com


Jennifer Johnson
Johnson Family Farmstead
Nigerian Dwarf
NW OR
www.Johnsonfamilyfarmstead.com
Jenn@Opusnet.com


Nancy LaMont
N GoatFarm
Nigerian Dwarf
Rochester, WA
www.NGoatFarm.com
Goatzz
Facebook
NGoatFarm@gmail.com


Alison Landeros
Kenmore, WA
alisonlanderos@gmail.com


Leslie Long
Long Acres Farm
Snohomish, WA
PIXY1443@hotmail.com


Kristin Loughlin
Loughlin Dairy Goats
Saanen, Alpine, Toggenburg & Oberhasli
Stanwood, WA
www.loughlinsdairygoats.com
LKRITL@yahoo.com


Chris Loughlin
Stanwood, WA


Will McCreary
Blaine, WA
mccrearywill@gmail.com


Kristie Millson
Alder Grove
Bellingham, WA
Lamancha & Toggenburg
Facebook
kfellows2@gmail.com


Eliza Morris
Island Thyme Farm
Olga, WA
Nigerian Dwarf
360-317-8847
eliza@islandthyme.com


Virginia Naef
Acme Wa
vnaef@fidalgo.net


Dave Nagle
Deming, WA


Nola Palmer
Stanwood, WA


Kim Puzio
My Enchanted Acres
Nubians
Snohomish, WA
www.myenchantedacres.com
anthonypuzio@comcast.net


Katrina Robb
Wild Bramble Farm
Sequim, WA
http://www.wildbramblefarm.com
wildbramble@outlook.com


Mike & Amy Rudy
Spot on Farm
Dairy
Sedro Woolley, WA
spot_on_farm@yahoo.com


Joan & Steve Schleh
Daniel Schleh
Elizabeth Shcleh Kraft
GardenHome Farms
Saanens & Oberhasli
Mount Vernon, WA
www.gardenhomefarm.com
jsschleh@yahoo.com


Rebecca Stamatiou
Snohomish, WA
beckystamatiou@gmail.com


Kristine Struve-Hagan
Leisure Time Dwarfs
Nigerian Dwarf & Nubians
Arlington, WA
www.leisuretimedwarfs.com


Franziska Toler
Honey’s Gone Family Farm
Nigerian Dwarf & Kinder
Mount Vernon, WA
franzi.toler@gmail.com


Shayra Warwick
Full Table Farm
Nigerian Dwarf
Sedro Woolley, WA
fulltablefarms@gmail.com


Sandy Wilcoxen
Sedro Woolley, WA
pigz_do_fly@yahoo.com


Laura Workman
Glimmercroft
Mini LaMancha
Lynnwood, WA
laura@glimmercroft.com